Eternal Life, the Pursuit of Happiness, and The Secret

I am an absentee in our Thanksgiving Day today and I regret it so much. I was very much looking forward to this kind of day.  Well, I instead decided to buy DVD titles and watched it in the following order: 28 Weeks Later, The Secret, and the Pursuit of Happyness.  Now, I am writing all about it.

28weeks-later.jpg “Twenty Eight Weeks Later” imparts that against all the odds, a man’s struggle to keep himself alive even to the darkest hour when his life is being threatened, even the total annihilation of the existence of humanity due to the infliction of the rage virus, he can be victorious for a moment, but the battle is won temporarily.

the-secret.jpg“The Secret” implies that learning the Law of Attraction and living by its meaning, by working on its positive teachings, grabbing the moment once you realize its importance, will make so much difference in your life positively.  Thus, the people who learned this panacea-like ideology like Plato, Newton, Carnegie, Beethoven, Shakespeare, Einstein, etc, according to the authors, were able to use it in their works but kept it hidden instead, even those who learned of its existence took the oath of secrecy.  And now, for us much as a little sum, the secret has been revealed to us.  And it is all up to the person reading or watching to use it depending on his purpose.  But $100,000.00 won’t stop a man to desire more, he will even struggle to have a million, and so on.

the-pursuit-of-happyness.jpgA father, against all the odds attained the success that he thought he will never have, freedom from constant strain of financial pressure.  He shared his emotion to his son on the last scenes of the movie, where he lifted him up and hugged him in the classroom for the longest time.  But this movie, inspired by a true story, even says that it is just part of a man’s struggle for happiness.  The story ended in such a way that people might think that, maybe, his wife will return.

One phrase continues to linger in my mind after the unfortunate missing of the duties as a servant of God, and watching these titles, it is “the pursuit of happiness.”

The expression “pursuit of happiness” was coined by Dr. Samuel Johnson in his 1759 novel Rasselas.

What is happiness, really?  Is it the moment where you feel the opposite of how you would feel when things get wrong, undesirable, unwanted, depressing, danger some?  Is it the success in this world that makes a man happy?  A lot of things offer men to become happy.  And surely, we normally associate happiness when we can laugh amidst the hardships or when we overcome obstacles that hinder our goal.

All these are but subjective definitions.  Some sacrificed their lives, even their time and effort but all these things are in vain, that is, when done in a wrong faith: right intentions-wrong job.  People tend to listen to people, even pay for their insight or invite people to do a spiritual job.  But let me ask, who are these people to reveal a secret?  Who are these people to die to save another man’s life?  Why does a father will do everything to give comfort to his son?  Almost everyone cries out for a revelation of a truth, that is hidden, coded or sealed.  These assumptions and even truth for some, even without anyone’s point of view will not invalidate the Truth that is written in the Holy Scriptures.

MARk 4: 11He told them, “The secret of the kingdom of God has been given to you. But to those on the outside everything is said in parables 12so that,
” ‘they may be ever seeing but never perceiving,
and ever hearing but never understanding;
otherwise they might turn and be forgiven!

13Then Jesus said to them, “Don’t you understand this parable? How then will you understand any parable? 14The farmer sows the word. 15Some people are like seed along the path, where the word is sown. As soon as they hear it, Satan comes and takes away the word that was sown in them. 16Others, like seed sown on rocky places, hear the word and at once receive it with joy. 17But since they have no root, they last only a short time. When trouble or persecution comes because of the word, they quickly fall away. 18Still others, like seed sown among thorns, hear the word; 19but the worries of this life, the deceitfulness of wealth and the desires for other things come in and choke the word, making it unfruitful. 20Others, like seed sown on good soil, hear the word, accept it, and produce a crop-thirty, sixty or even a hundred times what was sown.”

21He said to them, “Do you bring in a lamp to put it under a bowl or a bed? Instead, don’t you put it on its stand? 22For whatever is hidden is meant to be disclosed, and whatever is concealed is meant to be brought out into the open. 23If anyone has ears to hear, let him hear.”

24“Consider carefully what you hear,” he continued. “With the measure you use, it will be measured to you-and even more. 25Whoever has will be given more; whoever does not have, even what he has will be taken from him.”

Indeed, I am saddened by the fact that I cannot consistently do the duty that I myself took oath in the presence of God, to praise, to worship, and to give Him thanks in the presence of the Church of God, while I still have breath.  Also, I am ashamed that a sin that always put me in shame, always knocks in my door, and though I can pause for a moment to decide of not allowing it to come in, I fail to do so.

Ecclesiastes 2:26
To the man who pleases him, God gives wisdom, knowledge and happiness, but to the sinner he gives the task of gathering and storing up wealth to hand it over to the one who pleases God. This too is meaningless, a chasing after the wind.

I, as a part of the Church of God, learned that the pursuit of happiness is a part of a day to day struggle of Christians.  Christians behave in such a way that the hurtful feelings we have shall not be an excuse to forget thanking God.  We learned to thank God, even for those things that we do not know.  How can a man learn this faith, when the gospel that the Holy Bible imparts, undergo the adulteration by so many a man?   Instead of bringing this up, they post or write something.  Yes they are subjectively fair enough to make one believe them, where in fact it is way too far off from the truth.  It doesn’t mean that when someone gives a point and when you felt that it applies to your life and may result to a life better off, is tantamount of learning the Truth.

The Truth hurts, but like a medicine, it helps you to heal your sickness.  All things for now are just a relief for the distress caused by living in this world where the men of God are just so few.  Let me state a verse from the Bible:

Matthew 25:23-30
“His master replied, ‘Well done, good and faithful servant! You have been faithful with a few things; I will put you in charge of many things. Come and share your master’s happiness!’

24″Then the man who had received the one talent came. ‘Master,’ he said, ‘I knew that you are a hard man, harvesting where you have not sown and gathering where you have not scattered seed. 25So I was afraid and went out and hid your talent in the ground. See, here is what belongs to you.’

26″His master replied, ‘You wicked, lazy servant! So you knew that I harvest where I have not sown and gather where I have not scattered seed? 27Well then, you should have put my money on deposit with the bankers, so that when I returned I would have received it back with interest.

28″ ‘Take the talent from him and give it to the one who has the ten talents. 29For everyone who has will be given more, and he will have an abundance. Whoever does not have, even what he has will be taken from him. 30And throw that worthless servant outside, into the darkness, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.’

Those three titles that I watched are gospels in themselves, and even impart and offer temporary relief in our day to day existence and struggle to be happy.  It even assumes possibilities, from the worse case scenarios to the simple day to day events in our lives.  But what does the bible says about other gospels, other that what the apostles preached?

1 Corinthians 15:2
By this gospel you are saved, if you hold firmly to the word I preached to you. Otherwise, you have believed in vain.

2 Corinthians 11:4
For if someone comes to you and preaches a Jesus other than the Jesus we preached, or if you receive a different spirit from the one you received, or a different gospel from the one you accepted, you put up with it easily enough.

Galatians 1:6
I am astonished that you are so quickly deserting the one who called you by the grace of Christ and are turning to a different gospel

Galatians 1:8
But even if we or an angel from heaven should preach a gospel other than the one we preached to you, let him be eternally condemned!

Galatians 1:9
As we have already said, so now I say again: If anybody is preaching to you a gospel other than what you accepted, let him be eternally condemned!

I hope and pray God forgives me for being disobedient and forgetful.  I pray that God will still remember me, because only God can put the missing pieces of my life together, even yours.  Only God can make the blind see and perceive; only Him can make the deaf hear and understand the Secret. Only God gives the true happiness. Only God can give eternal life.  Only the Secret is revealed in the Church of God.  May I invite you to learn first hand, please visit http://esoriano.wordpress.com.

Revelation 21:

1Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea. 2I saw the Holy City, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride beautifully dressed for her husband. 3And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Now the dwelling of God is with men, and he will live with them. They will be his people, and God himself will be with them and be their God. 4He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”

5He who was seated on the throne said, “I am making everything new!” Then he said, “Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.”

If you have read even a single post of Bro Eli, more so, when you read it all, those posts are enough proof, even the verse below, that Bro Eli is concerned for our salvation and is warning as too of the danger/peril that a false teacher can lead us to. The same concern that he learned from the Apostles, the same who learned from Jesus Christ; by reading the Holy Scriptures with the guidance of the Holy Spirit and the holy men of God.

Colossians 2:18-19 (The Message)

Don’t tolerate people who try to run your life, ordering you to bow and scrape, insisting that you join their obsession with angels and that you seek out visions. They’re a lot of hot air, that’s all they are. They’re completely out of touch with the source of life, Christ, who puts us together in one piece, whose very breath and blood flow through us. He is the Head and we are the body. We can grow up healthy in God only as he nourishes us.

Mga Taga-Colosas 2:18 (Ang Salita ng Diyos)

18May taong nasisiyahan sa paggawa ng huwad na pagpapakumbaba at pagsamba sa mga anghel. Huwag ninyong hayaan ang gayong tao na dayain kayo at hindi ninyo makuha ang inyong gantimpala. Siya ay nagkukunwaring nakakita ng mga bagay na hindi naman niya nakita. Ang kaniyang isipang makalaman ay nagpalaki ng kaniyang ulo nang walang katuturan. 19Siya ay hindi nanatiling nakaugnay sa tunay na ulo, na kung saan ang buong katawan ay lumalago sa pamamagitan ng paglago na mula sa Diyos. Ito ay sa mga ibinibigay ng mga kasukasuan at ng mga litid na siyang nagpapalusog at nag-uugnay-ugnay sa buong katawan.

Colossians 2:18-19 (English Standard Version)

18Let no one disqualify you, insisting on asceticism and worship of angels, going on in detail about visions, puffed up without reason by his sensuous mind, 19and not holding fast to the Head, from whom the whole body, nourished and knit together through its joints and ligaments, grows with a growth that is from God.

Colossians 2:18-19 (King James Version)

18Let no man beguile you of your reward in a voluntary humility and worshipping of angels, intruding into those things which he hath not seen, vainly puffed up by his fleshly mind,

19And not holding the Head, from which all the body by joints and bands having nourishment ministered, and knit together, increaseth with the increase of God.

  1. December 18, 2007 at 10:26 am

    Happiness… Happiness… Happiness… What have I felt?

    EMPTINESS instead of happiness is what I have felt since the time when I began to learn and understand the multiple things around me during my childhood years.

    At an early age, at the age of 6 or younger, I was almost exposed to the very reality of life I was been to: a broken family of my own, conflicts among my neighbors, arm resistance and struggles, land disputes among my selfish relatives and in-laws, religious differences and classing of interests, severe impoverished wherein we just ate porrage only once a day or oftentimes ate nothing but the raws of the field like guavas, young coconut, mango, banana fruits, etc., and etc. Yet, I don’t understand all them all.

    I and my entire family had experienced all those odds in life due to the other kind of pursuit of happiness by different people around us: my relatives, my in-laws, my neighbors, my people, my countrymen, even my biological father. They almost serve their vicious selfish interests and comforts to the extent and expense of sacrificing and even bringing to extinct the life, comforts, welfare and hapiness of others.

    My place of origin is Mindanao aka “Land of Promise.” And the entire globe know how terrible the peace and order situation of that place. Arm stuggles and resistance are in almost all nooks of the Island. My family settled their at once. I would say my father is naturally a womanizer of his kind. He worked abroad in Saudi. He had his other woman. They both enjoyed the luxuries of life. They availed and enjoyed the other kind of HAPPINESS, a mundane one, while abandoning the poor and helpless family of his own, my very family.

    We are 9 siblings in the family. She is my kind mother who acted as the dad and mom in his absence and pursued my family to a better state for 15 long years. We were abandoned by my father for 15 years without remittances nor communication. It is just my mom who works hard on extra mile for us to survuve and so determined carrying her family intact hoping that the long dreamt HAPPINESS that awaits in the END will be achieved. She never minds all those much sacrifices, hardships and ordeals in life as face them all at once as the sole breadwinner…

    Questions after questions play into my mind. I even tried questioning the very existence of God before because of my ill experiences at an early age though, we used to congregate with the different born again groups where my mom acted as the deaconess for 22 years. We had that deep-rooted false faith wherein we believed that we are serving the true God. We had the much zeal to serve the organizations believing that such services would save us and lead us to complete HAPPINESS in the end. For all those years, we had wasted our time, might and all the rest of our humblest resources for we had the wrong faith that will entirely lead to damnation surely… Consequently, the longer I stayed in the born again groups, the more i tended to question lots, and the more I was driven in deep confusion and much uncertainties in life. I had even nurtured the bitterest feeling against my dad to the extent of cursing him and plotting for a revenge and so on… It is quite lengthy if I will settle all those actualities we had in words in details. But for all those things, one thing is what I am now sure with:

    All those things I know happened with a purpose. (Romans 8:28)
    ____________________
    “28 And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love
    him, who have been called according to his PURPOSE.” (KJV)

    For I believe, it is the best way that God has prepared for me and my family though not the whole to attain salvation and true HAPPINESS in the end if and only if, I and my family will be still in the faith, stong and unmoved and finally, endure till the end. (Matthew 10:22)
    ____________________
    “22 All men will hate you because of me, but he who STANDS FIRM TO THE
    END WILL BE SAVED.” (KJV)

    I, my mom, my youngest sister and my older brood are converts now of the Members of the CHURCH of GOD International. If we haven’t experienced those oddities, for sure, we would still be in the false congregation of the born again groups till now. Now I understand why all those things happened to our lives. It was God’s best way for us to realize how dearly we are to Him. God allowed those oddities to happen for He prepares the best for me and my family. That is the understanding of His greatest and deepest wisdom in the Bible and made known through the Church of God.

    I never tasted the true love of my biological father but I have truly felt the fatherly love of the Father in heavens through his humblest instruments: Bro. Eli and Bro. Daniel whom I regarded as my true fathers in faith and also all the father-members in the Church of God. I am not related to them by blood yet, they showed the sincerest love I have ever known for they are much concern not just and only for my and my love ones’ present life but for the most important and vital of all, the life and glory to come. These actualities and reality bring me much with joy and TRUE and ENDLESS HAPPINESS which I have found only in the Church of God. Such inexplainable happiness lingers not just in me but to the entire brethren at large.

    Through Bro. Eli’s preachings, I have found Biblical definitions of TRUE HAPPINESS for I have learned how to figure out into actual the forgiveness even to the bitterest enemies we have in faith and in the secular world. (Matthew 5:44)
    _____________________
    “44 But I say unto you, LOVE YOUR ENEMIES, bless them that curse you, do
    good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you,
    and persecute you;” (KJV)

    If I could render forgiveness to other people, more so to my biological father who is the instrument for my reality and existence. The bitterness I have felt before faded away with all honesty. It turned into love, forgiveness, pity, understanding, etc. and much thanksgiving to the Almighty God for His lovingkindness to all of us for all these years. I am so thankful that I was given the most blessed chance to know and meet personally His heavensent, Bro. Eli and Bro. Daniel and His holy people, the entire congregation of the Church of God International. They molded me to be a real-man-of-its-kind.

    But since we arer still on nEarth, we are still and we must suffer much hardships, trials, sacrifices and even persecutions based on the ensample that our Lord Jesus Christ had showed and set before us in this life (John 15:20)
    _______________________
    “20 Remember the word that I said unto you, The servant is not greater than his
    lord. If they have persecuted me, THEY WILL PERSECUTE YOU ALSO; if
    they have kept my saying, they will keep yours also.” (KJV)

    most especially in our times ( (2 Timothy 3:1-5)!
    ________________________
    “1 This know also, that IN THE LAST DAYS PERILOUS TIMES shall come.

    2 For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud,
    blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy,

    3 Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good,

    4Traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God;

    5Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.” (KJV)

    but we still and truly avail and enjoy the true happiness in our hearts esp. when we are on our service to Him in the Church during the weekly Thanksgiving Celebations, Worship Services, Prayer Meetings, Mass Indoctrinations, Bible Expositions, etc. It is because we are glad in every righteousness we do for God’s glory. (Proverbs 21:15)
    ________________________
    “15 When justice is done, good citizens are GLAD
    and crooks are terrified.” (Contemporary English Version)

    Yet, the totality of this said and promised EDNLESS HAPPINESS is in the coming NEW HEAVENS and NEW EARTH (Isaiah 66:22)
    ________________________
    “22 For as the new heavens and the new earth, which I will make, shall remain
    before me, saith the LORD, so shall your seed and your name remain.”

    coming down from Heavens (Revelation 21:1-2, 17-18)
    ________________________
    “1 Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first
    earth had passed away, and there was no longer any sea.

    2 I saw the Holy City, the new Jerusalem, COMING DOWN OUT OF THE
    HEAVEN FROM GOD, prepared as a bride beautifully dressed for her
    husband.

    17 For, behold, I create NEW HEAVENS and a NEW EARTH: and the former
    shall not be remembered, nor come into mind.

    18 But be ye GLAD and REJOICE FOR EVER in that which I create: for,
    behold, I create Jerusalem a rejoicing, and her people a joy.” (KJV)

    Such happiness is unfathomable and inconceivable by human beings like us for the things that God has prepared are no ordinary but more than special and extrordinary (1 Corinthians 2:9)
    ________________________
    “9 However, as it is written: “No eye has seen, no ear has heard, no mind has conceived what GOD HAS PREPARED for those who love him…” (KJV)

    Thanks be to God, even to the God of Israel for all these unspeakable things/gifts(2 corinthians 12:15).

    Be one of us…

    Aspire for the best and enless happiness to come…

    Search the Bible…

    Listen to Bro. Eli…

    Discover, learn, undersatnd, accept the doctrines of Christ and the truths in the Bible and live in them…

    Log on to:

    http://esoriano.wordpress.com/
    http://truthcaster.com/
    http://angdatingdaan.org/
    http://untvweb.com/
    http://kaanib.net/

    Join the Church of God now getting Internationally…

    Offer thanksgiving to God, to the god of Israel, even to the Almighty Father…

    To God be the Glory…!

    Xian.d.hungry.n.thirsty.soul.for.God’s.words…

  2. December 18, 2007 at 12:48 pm

    Bro Elman,

    It is absolutely and totally regretful for a righteous man to miss the Thanksgiving Day, the holy day and gathering of the saints. But in the same manner, being an absentee to our Thanksgiving Day is not really that bad nor very regretfu as what you were saying. You know why? Our religion is greatly different from and even cannot be compared to any other religious denominations and false churches that mounted like mushrooms in our times which are utterly foolish in all aspects of life.

    Our overseers, Bro. Eli and Bro. Daniel are not just rich but full of bright ideas and concepts that are useful for the maximize service to the Majesty. If we missed one of our gatherings on its scheduled date, well, there are lots of venues and means we can choose from just to cover and cope with the gatherings we missed. We have much locales all over the globe having various batches of our regular gatherings like thanksgiving, worship services, and prayer meetings, etc. Of course, the Worship Service must not be done prior or beyond the Biblical framework schedule. It must be done on, every or within the first day of the week. We are clearly instructed by God and the Bible to gather and have our worship to God on the very first day of the week and so as through with the collection of the saints. (See these verses):
    _______________
    John 20:19
    “Then the same day at evening, being the first day of the week, when the
    doors were shut where the disciples were ASSEMBLED for fear of the
    Jews, came Jesus and stood in the midst, and saith unto them, Peace be
    unto you.” (KJV)

    Acts 20:7
    “And upon the first day of the week, when the disciples came together to
    BREAK BREAD, Paul preached unto them, ready to depart on the
    morrow; and continued his speech until midnight.” (KJV)

    Acts 20:18
    “And when they were come to him, he said unto them, Ye know, from the
    first day that I came into Asia, after what manner I have been with you at
    all seasons,” (KJV)

    1 Corinthians 16:2
    “Upon the first day of the week let every one of you LAY by him in store, as
    God hath prospered him, that there be no gatherings when I come.” (KJV)

    Philippians 1:5
    “For your FELLOWSHIP in the gospel from the first day until now;” (KJV)
    ______________________

    Last Saturday, I also missed the Thanksgiving Day but today, I will attend the special gathering for the Thanksgiving Service aka “Pasalamat Viewing” or “Thanksgiving Viewing” in one of our locales in Mega Manila today, Tuesday. It is for the reason that I don’t want to totally miss the entire gathering.

    It is the best thing to do if we can attend the whole day Thanksgiving Service live in Ang Dating Daan (The Old Path) International Convention Center in Apalit, Pampanga, Philippine, partake the brandnew and firsthand blessings from the Almighty God and experience a different kind the unveiling of the mysteries in the Bible through Bro. Eli and Bro. Daniels preachings and witness the joyous thanksgiviing offerings of our brethren to the God of Israel. But if we have missed the live one, we can go on and avail the viewing too. But of course the firsthand, the live one and brandnew is largely different form the other thing.

    With that, we should always aim and aspire for the brandnew, the firsthand and the live one… especially when we are always hungry and thirsty for God’s words in the Bible. (Matthew 4:4)
    ____________________
    “4 But he answered and said, It is written, Man shall not live by bread alone, but
    by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of God.” (KJV)

    and I know that you also feel the hungriness and thirstiness for God’s words as I do feel each and every moment of my life. I am always craving for God’s words and wishing that everyday will always be the Thanksgiving Day, our holy day.

    With that, all I can say is:

    Thanks be to God for all His unspeakbale gifts!

    To God be all the Glory!

    X-ian.d.hungry.n.thirsty.soul.for.God’s.words

  3. fromthesunrising
    June 5, 2009 at 11:43 pm

    Hi everyone. I would like to make an invitation to all of you who is in this church. Im from Jehovah’s Witnesses and I want to share their doctrines about the truth in the word of God. Please visit my site at
    http://www.fromthesunrising.wordrpess.com
    and learn on the true teachings of Christ against the false doctrines of false religion out in the world. I am open for a conversation with you. Please examine the entire blogs and every words and biblical verses. Let the truth set you free.Thanks.

  4. June 6, 2009 at 2:57 am

    fromthesunrising,

    Jehovah’s witnesses are fake witnesses. Why? First, their own bible states that they invented the word JEHOVAH. Secondly, please read the blog,

    esoriano.wordpress.com

    under the post entitled, The Kind of Witnesses the Jehovah’s Witnesses Are

    this is the link: http://esoriano.wordpress.com/2008/08/22/the-kind-of-witnesses-the-jehovah%E2%80%99s-witnesses-are/

    This is an excerpt:

    “…Therefore, the witnesses being mentioned in Isaiah 43:10 are not the Jehovah’s Witnesses, but the Apostles; and the God to whom they are witnesses to is the Lord Jesus Christ — the God that was ‘formed’.

    In the book of Acts 10:38-41

    “How God anointed Jesus of Nazareth with the Holy Ghost and with power: who went about doing good, and healing all that were oppressed of the devil; for God was with him. And we are witnesses of all things which he did both in the land of the Jews, and in Jerusalem; whom they slew and hanged on a tree: Him God raised up the third day, and showed him openly; Not to all the people, but unto witnesses chosen before of God, even to us, who did eat and drink with him after he rose from the dead.”

    It is very clear in the preceding verses that the witnesses chosen by God and Jesus Christ are the Apostles, to whom God revealed the person of His Son who ate and drank with them after He was resurrected from the dead; and the witnessing of the Apostles extend to the uttermost part of the earth.

    Acts 1:8

    “But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth. “

    The Apostles are able and true witnesses.

    Therefore, what kind of witnesses are the Jehovah’s Witnesses?…”

    Please watch the following YouTube videos for further information from the Holy Scriptures.

    Is Jehovah the name of God the Father?

    Weird Doctrines of Jehovah’s Witness About New Heaven

    DEBATE: Bro. Eli Soriano of the Church of God International VS
    Mr. Ronald Obidos formerly of the Jehovah’s Witness, but now a SDA – Part VI

    All videos courtesy of YouTube.com

  5. fromthesunrising
    June 7, 2009 at 6:15 am

    Please see our conversation in other blog of mr. elman. You must not miss it. Thanks. Visit my site at http://www.fromthesunrising.wordpress.com
    Please free to leave some comments on my blogs.

  6. June 8, 2009 at 3:52 am

    I remember telling you before hand to put a link whenever you refer to some blogs or post. Can you please specify the link to our conversation?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

