Home > attitude, bible, fig tree, fowls, raven > Promises in a love letter

Promises in a love letter

I saw a fig tree
withered in an instance,
together with its leaves.

I saw two ravens disappeared,
almost shot by a hunter,
an egg fell, crushing to the ground.

A man shown this to me.
Indeed, not a man.
But He was standing next to the tree
and is watching the fowls.

I am better than a tree,
or a fowl.
My life is more than meat.

When my eyes finally open,
after it closes for a while,
I will surely understand,
when He said to me,
“Do not be afraid.”

I love to read His love letters.

Categories: attitude, bible, fig tree, fowls, raven
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

