A grace that I am unworthy of… I deserved it too

I will not doubt the kindness of God. I believe that He has given every man a chance to know Him, be it through His creation, and through the bible. My love for Him grew stronger the moment I learned that God placed his GRACE in the hearts of everyman – even myself, even before my parents were born.

And the GRACE grew stronger in people like me, who learned to discover that “GRACE” in our hearts, the moment we learned to forgive, the moment we learned to have faith in Him.

I will not expect more from an Atheist. Why? If they can’t see God in HIS creations and if they can’t see God from HIS words in the Bible, how much more can they see Him in their hearts?

And God said in Proverbs 8:8-9,

All the words of my mouth are in righteousness; there is nothing froward or perverse in them. They are all plain to him that understandeth, and right to them that find knowledge.

Ephesians 1:17

I keep asking that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the glorious Father, may give you the Spirit of wisdom and revelation, so that you may know him better.

Reference

Will God Contradict Himself?

  1. hughstan
    October 2, 2007 at 9:15 am

    Grace means different things to different people. To me, grace is the doing of something to another that the relationship does not necessarily require.

    God’s grace to me is that by it I am given an opportunity that is not mine by right.

    By grace we are saved, through faith.

  2. October 6, 2007 at 2:59 am

    Well, I am always insinuating here in my blog that when we define a term more so when Chrisitianity is concern, we should always refer to the bible. It is considered as our dictionary too.

    You know, your point of view is not important. But before you give your violent reaction, any comments leaning to the verses, that it can stand criticism and objections, an observation and opinion that shall never be shaken, then, it can be said trustworthy and a blessing to us all. May God bless you with grace too. You can visit http://www.esoriano.wordpress.com
    for more information about salvation and grace given in the Church of God, International.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

