The Most Sensible Blog

Last 5 June, 2007, Brother Eliseo F. Soriano has formally started off his blog, found at wordpress.com, with an introduction of himself and about his blog:

Welcome to My World and My Weblog!

I do not expect all people to be delighted in their visit to my world… my weblog; but everybody is welcome —
even the most bitter of my detractors. I pray that my God may enlighten you to understand the world where I live in (Philippians 3:20)

“For our conversation is in heaven; from whence also we look for the Saviour, the Lord
Jesus Christ…”.

Let me give you an insight of the kind of world I
consider my home.

Click LINK for more

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

