Home > erratum > Erratum

Erratum

Erratum

echo-small.jpgHi! Readers,

It’s me again. I have commented a lot from some of your previous posts and it is but proper that our doctrines, based on the bible,  should be learned directly from our presiding minister as he reads the verses to us. I don’t want that the group that I belong to be judged according to what I said. Thus, may I just invite you to our Presiding Minister, Brother Eliseo Soriano’s Blog at:

esoriano.wordpress.com


Thanks for the space and God willing that we grow in the Truth.

Elman

Categories: erratum
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

