Solution for loneliness

The emptiness that I feel everyday was just hidden from my funny face.

Thinking only inside the box is relying only on my own understanding that hindered me from accepting the real truth, of the real answer.  And I really need a paradigm shift, should I need to regard the most basic of all truth.  What is the basic truth? I was just created, and there is a Creator, the One to whom I should focus on finding and knowing, finally, all shall return to the Father.

When all my strategies in life failed, one option was left for me.  I opted to get out from my “space,” outside of my own created reality. 

Indeed, I realized that I have a choice. It is up to me if I will stay in isolation by depending only on my own belief and understanding.  I know that there is a God, however I do not really know Him that much and there are so many people that feel, live, and even act the same way.  I am not the only one with this kind of perception about God.

When I finally got to know Him, the moment when He called me in His Church, only then that I learned to understand Him, His concept of “myself” and of others.  I am now aware that I cannot change myself for the better, but only God has the power to do it. I also learned that I need the people around me in order to do His will and His commandments that He gave to His son, Jesus Christ.

Now that I found Him, I appreciated more what He has been saying all along: “Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest,”  Matthew 11:28.

By the way, I learned that God speaks to his children through His sugo, a man messenger: who reads the Holy Bible and holds on to the faith, no matter what; and also follows all Jesus Christ’s laws and teachings. If you are lonely, just visit kaanib.net or the truthcaster.com. I guarantee you, with God’s help, you’ll find the answers to your questions and will be able to finally say that you have a real choice. Just watch, read, or listen!

Reference

Feeding the Spiritually Starving People with God’s Word from the Bible

theolpath.tv

esoriano.wordpress.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

