Home > books, immoral, judgment day, religion, secret > And someone else sees me…

And someone else sees me…

My place is situated around this area.

Indeed, it is a frightening thought that maybe someone else sees me or even that little private thing that I make in my own room.

Well, what the heck? When the books are opened, what I did in this world will all be revealed, come Judgment Day.

Jeremiah 23:24 Can anyone hide in secret places  so that I cannot see him?”  declares the LORD.  “Do not I fill heaven and earth?”  declares the LORD.

When I am all alone, something strikes my head. I thought of myself in the future, looking back of what I did in the past. But why can I twist the events as they happen?  And why do my knowledge is limited to what I did already and still unsure of what happens next?

I think that no matter what the scenario is, considering the “now” and that I am aware of my action, I shall be liable for all of it. I pray that my angel and myself always walk to the path where God leads.

Psalm 91:

11 For he will command his angels concerning you
       to guard you in all your ways;

 14Because he loves me,” says the LORD, “I will rescue him;
       I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name

15 He will call upon me, and I will answer him;
       I will be with him in trouble,
       I will deliver him and honor him.

 16 With long life will I satisfy him
       and show him my salvation.”
 

Reference:

Can we really see the future?

  1. February 25, 2008 at 1:43 am

    I wonder if I wrote these sentences:

    “When you see yourself doing something and a sudden guilt is felt, have you thought of something like dejavu, when you are already looking at how your life was but with a twist because you can decide on what action to be taken. Of course, you are already on the judgment day during this recollection.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

