Home > dream, elman, fly, lucid, religion, rest, secret > A Lucid Dream

A Lucid Dream

When stressed out from work, I always look forward to dream from my sleep. In my lucid dreams, I fly. More often than not, I tell myself, “I shall fly tonight!”

I dream of gliding in the wind, the more it blows, the farther I go. Sometimes, I fail to fly no matter how hard I try.

My dreams about flying has one thing in common, I am aware of what was is happening, but I cannot recall all the events that transpired whenever I wake up.

I know and I am working hard for the take off, preparing for the take off. It shall soon happen. It is the ultimate air travel of the chosen men in the clouds, the day of Jesus Christ’s descending from heaven and finally meeting Him in the air. God willing, I shall be really flying soon.

1 Thessalonians 4

16For the Lord himself shall descend from heaven with a shout, with the voice of the archangel, and with the trump of God: and the dead in Christ shall rise first:

17Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord.

18Wherefore comfort one another with these words.

Reference

The Glorious Day That Christians Will See Jesus Christ

Categories: dream, elman, fly, lucid, religion, rest, secret
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

